Home      About us      PROJECTS      Concerts      Repertoire      Reviews      Media      Press kit      Contact


22 February  2011

Hans Gal (1890-1987) Serenade for clarinet, violin and violoncello, Op.93 (1935)
Wolfgang Rihm
(1952) Deploration for flute, percussion and cello (1973)
Toshi Ichiyanagi
(1933) Trio Interlink for violin, piano and percussion (1990)
Tristan Murail
(1947) Treize Couleurs du soleil couchant (1978)
Gyorgy Kurtag
(1926) Pieces from Signs, Games and Messages (work on progress)





3 March 2011

Contemporary music

Anton Webern: Langsamer Satz  for string quartet
                        Fünf Sätze , opus 5, for string quartet
Alban Berg: Adagio (from Kammerkonzert) for violin, clarinet and piano
Tristan Murail: Vues aériennes for horn, violin, cello and piano
Krzysztof Penderecki: Sextet 





4 May 2011

Edgard Varèse: Octandre
Igor Stravinsky: Historie de Soldate (suite)
Panagiotis Kokoras: Crama
Anton Webern: opus 6
Michel van der Aa: Mask
György Ligeti: Kammerkonzert

Conductor: Franck Ollu



8 June 2011
Tribute to Iannis Xenakis

Diamorphoses (1957) for electroacoustic tape (played during the entrance of the audience)
Dhipli Zyia
(1952) for violin and cello 

Anaktoria (1969) for 8 instrumentalists
Xenakis Electro-Acoustic Sonorities 
: excerpts from Concret PH (1958), Orient-Occident (1960), Hibiki Hana Ma (1969-70), Polytope de Cluny (1972), Voyage absolu des Unari vers Andromède (1989)
(1971) for clarinet and cello
Persepolis (1971) for electroacoustic tape (played during the intermission)

Palimpsest (1979) for 11 intsrumentalists
Rebonds (2nd mov) (1987-89) for percussion
Keren (1986) for trombone
O-Mega (1997) for solo percussion and 13 instrumentalists


Nikos Tsouchlos, conductor
Alexandros Mouzas, artistic director
Antonis Antonopoulos, texts-musicological research
Alexandra Georgopoulou, director
Vicky Betsou, video
Giorgos Karamichos, narrator






Choose language
© 2008 site.gr